Meet the CAL Staff

Chris Lehmann

Christopher Lehmann
Central Analytical Laboratory Director
(217) 265-8512
clehmann@illinois.edu

Pam Bedient

Pamela Bedient
Office Administrator
(217) 244-0868
pbedient@illinois.edu

Tracy Dombek

Tracy Dombek
Quality Assurance Chemist
AIRMoN Site Liaison
(217) 333-7942
dombek@illinois.edu
airmon@isws.illinois.edu

Analytical Staff

Kim Attig

Kim Attig
Analytical Chemist
(217) 333-1840
attig@illinois.edu

Nina Gartman

Nina Gartman
Analytical Chemist
(217) 244-0869
ngartman@illinois.edu

Tanya Grandt

Tanya Grandt
Technical Assistant
(217) 244-0869
tgrandt@illinois.edu

Lee Green

Lee Green
Analytical Chemist
(217) 244-5437
leegreen@illinois.edu

Brenda Riney

Brenda Riney
Physical Science Technical Assistant
(217) 333-3936
riney@illinois.edu

Angela Weddle

Angela Weddle
Physical Science Technical Assistant
(217) 333-3936
a-haley@illinois.edu

Data and Site Support Staff

Tom Bergerhouse

Tom Bergerhouse
Data Manager
(217) 244-3712
bergerho@illinois.edu

Stacy Henson

Stacy Henson
Physical Science Assistant
(217) 333-2529
sjhenson@illinois.edu

Theresa Ingersoll

Theresa Ingersoll
Staff Clerk
(217) 333-5593
tingerso@illinois.edu

Jeffrey Pribble

Jeffrey Pribble
Site Support
(217) 265-5257
pribble@illinois.edu

Nichole Samson

Nichole Samson
Shipping and Receiving Supervisor
(217) 333-7053
samson@illinois.edu